Senate and Legislative Districts

Monterey Area Legislative Districts and Senators

links open a new browser window

California U.S. Senators
Dianne Feinstein
Kamala Harris
Contact info:

U.S. Congressional District 20 - Jimmy Panetta
Contact info:
District map:

State Senate District 17 - Bill Monning
Contact info:
District map:

State Assembly District 29 – Mark Stone 
Contact info:
District map:

Monterey Bay Area Representatives contact info:

Search for other Legislative Districts:

580 Pacific St., Rm. 6
Monterey, CA 93940-2806

Phone: 831-646-3935
Fax: 831-646-3702


By Appointment Only
(Please call or email)