ADA Accommodation Request or Complaint Form

Loading


  • - -






  •  - 


  •  - 

  • - -
  • - -

Voice: (831) 646-3890
Fax: (831) 646-5643

John Kuehl
Building Official/Chief of Inspection Services, ADA Coordinator
kuehl@monterey.org

Lisa Feliciano
Administrative Assistant II
felician@monterey.org

Caitlin Coats
Administrative Assistant I
coats@monterey.org
(831) 646-5645

Debra Thomas
Administrative Assistant I
thomas@monterey.org
(831) 242-8779

Paul Abadilla
Inspector
abadilla@monterey.org
(831) 242-8795

Jessica Edwards
Building Technician
jedwards@monterey.org
(831) 242-8790

Kevin Morgan
Inspector
kmorgan@monterey.org
(831) 242-3897

Dana Schlagheck
Inspector
schlagheck@monterey.org
(831) 242-8794

Bob Tucker
Plans Examiner/Inspector
btucker@monterey.org
(831) 242-8793

Monday - Friday
Open: 8 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Closed: 12:00 - 12:30 p.m.
(831) 646-3890

Permits & Inspections Office
580 Pacific Street, Room 4
Monterey, CA 93940