en-USes-MX
Search

Holiday Schedule



Holiday Schedule














Parking Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - No Enforcement

Monday, January 20 , 2014 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, February 17, 2014 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, May 26, 2014 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Friday, July 4, 2014 -The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, September 1, 2014- The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, October 13, 2014- The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014- The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - No Enforcement

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - No Enforcement