en-USes-MX
Search

Parking Division- Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Parking
Parking Division
340 Tyler Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 646-3953
Fax: (831) 646-5651
Contact Form
HOURS:
Monday - Friday, 8AM to 5PM
except major holidays.
Holiday Schedule

2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, January 19, 2015 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, February 16, 2015- The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, May 25, 2015 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, September 7, 2015 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Monday, October 12, 2015 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - The Beachfront, Cannery Row and Waterfront Areas are subject to regular enforcement of the posted parking regulations.

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - No Enforcement

Friday, December 25, 2015 - No Enforcement