Monterey Area Senate and Legislative Districts

Contact Our Office

City Clerk's Office
City Hall
580 Pacific Street, Rm. 6
Monterey, CA 93940-2806

Located next to Colton Hall

Tel: (831) 646-3935
Fax: (831) 646-3702
Hours: Monday - Friday 8 to 5
(links open a new browser window)

California U.S. Senators

Barbara Boxer
Dianne Feinstein

Contact info: www.senate.gov/general/contact_information/senators_cfm.cfm?State=CA

U.S. Congressional District 17 – Sam Farr

Contact info: www.farr.house.gov/
District map: www.calvoter.org/voter/maps/congress/CD17.pdf

State Senate District 17 – Bill Monning

Contact info:http://sd17.senate.ca.gov/
District map: www.legislature.ca.gov/legislators_and_districts/districts/senatedistricts.html

State Assembly District 29 – Mark Stone

Contact info:http://asmdc.org/members/a29/
District map: http://asmdc.org/members/a29/district/district-map

other links

Monterey Bay Area Representatives contact info: www.ambag.org/about-us/ambag-board-directors
Search for other Legislative Districts:www.calvoter.org/voter/maps/