Salaries, Benefits and MOUs

Salary Schedule and Benefits

Interested in a specific position?

Complete a Job Interest Card, and for the following 12 months receive email notification every time a position matching your interests becomes available!

Allyson Hauck
Human Resources Director
(831) 646-3765
hauck@monterey.org

Debbie Jones
Benefits Manager
(831) 646-6943
jones@monterey.org

Gina Russo
Employee Relations Manager
(831) 646-3423
grusso@monterey.org

Annette Favela
Executive Assistant
(831) 646-3765
favela@monterey.org

Cheryl Franzen
Human Resources Specialist
(831) 646-1566
franzen@monterey.org

Rafael Albarran
Human Resources Specialist
(831) 646-6942
albarran@monterey.org

Human Resources Department
735 Pacific Street, Suite B
Monterey, CA 93940

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.